How Many Cents Are in a Euro?


There are 100 cents in one Euro. As of 2012, there are 23 countries that use this currency. These are Spain, Slovenia, Cyprus, Netherlands, Austria, Malta, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Slovakia, Estonia, Andorra, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Slovenia, Vatican City, and Finland.
Q&A Related to "How Many Cents Are in a Euro?"
Just as in the dollar there are 100
1 Euro equals 1.316 US Dollars. That is 131.6 cents. Thanks for usi...
The euro is the currency of twelve European Union countries. The euro's sub-units are called "cents" and there are 100 cents to the euro.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015