How Many Continents Do We Have?


We have exactly seven continents in the world. From smallest to biggest they are Australia, Europe, Antarctica, South America, North America, Africa, and then Asia. You can find more information here:
Q&A Related to "How Many Continents Do We Have"
Depends on where you are the answer to the question.
Like pieces in a giant jigsaw puzzle, continents have split, drifted and merged again
because we have to sleep
There is no answer to this because opinion is divided as to how many there are, some say that Europe and Asia are joined and are one continent, some claim that North and South America
Explore this Topic
There are a total of seven continents on the earth. the continents are Asia, Africa, Antarctica, Australia, Europe, North America and South America. ...
A continent is one of several major land masses on the earth, that has a natural geological border. There are seven continents in the world ...
There are seven continents on this earth. The continents are Asia, Africa, Australia, Antarctica, Europe, North America and South America. ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014