How Many Countries Play in the World Cup?


There are 32 countries that play in the world cup
Q&A Related to "How Many Countries Play in the World Cup"
In 2011, there are 20 countries competing eachother. I go 4 da Manu Samoa. "YOHOO"
There are 198 countries in the world. The earth is a big place filled with a lot of countries and a lot of cities. There are over 6 millions of people all over the world.
Thirty teams played in the 2006 FIFA World Cup in Germany.
Messi played 450 minutes. in 5 matches in the 2010 World Cup. Source: cup/arc.
Explore this Topic
There have been 19 World Cups since the event started in 1930. The latest world cup event occurred in South Africa in the year 2010. Some of the countries that ...
Eight different national teams have won the 19 world cup tournaments. Brazil has won five times and its the only team to have played in every tournament. Other ...
Countries from around the world play soccer. In countries other than the United States soccer is often called football. Some countries that participated in the ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014