How Many Isotopes Does Hydrogen Have?


Hydrogen, represented by the symbol H, is a chemical element whose atomic number is 1. Hydrogen has three isotopes, which are protium, deuterium and tritium.
1 Additional Answer Answer for: how many isotopes does hydrogen have
How Many Isotopes Does Hydrogen Have?
There are three widely known isotopes of hydrogen: protium, deuterium and tritium. These forms of hydrogen vary in atomic structure and radioactivity, as well as their practical use.... More »
Difficulty: Easy
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014