How Many Laps Is the Indy 500?


The Indianapolis 500 first took place in 1911 and the winner was Ray Harroun. The race was not held in 1917-18 or 1942-45. There are 200 laps in the Indy 500.
Q&A Related to "How Many Laps Is the Indy 500?"
Each lap is 2.5 miles around, so the Indianapolis 500 race is 200 laps from start
1. Remove the filler cap off of the gas tank and check the amount of fuel you have in the tank. Before you start looking for more complicated solutions, always check your fuel level
The Daytona 500 is 275 laps! Matthew Roy Kenseth won the 2009 Daytona 500. Anything else NASCAR??
1 Additional Answer Answer for: how many laps is the indy 500
Indianapolis 500
Known as "The Greatest Spectacle in Racing", the Indianapolis 500 is a 500-mile, 200-lap race held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on the Sunday before Memorial Day each year.
Ryan Hunter-Reay won the 2014 Indianapolis 500.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014