How many moons does Neptune have?


Neptune has thirteen moons. Neptune's largest moon, Triton is also the largest moon in our solar system which moves on a retrograde orbit. Halimede, Sao, Psamathe, Laomedeia, and Neso are some of the moons of Neptune.
1 Additional Answer Answer for: how many moon does neptune have
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015