How Many Moons Does Saturn Have?


Saturn has 46 moons which are all in different size and it is second largest planet with most moons.
2 Additional Answers Answer for: how many moons does saturn have
Saturn has 60 moons, but most of them are pretty small. A lot of them were only discovered in the last few years, and 52 of them have official names.
Explore this Topic
Mercury and Venus don't have moons. Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune all have moons and Earth, of course, has one moon. Pluto is no longer considered ...
Saturn is 74,000 miles wide in diameter. Saturn is the sixth planet from the Sun. Saturn has 23 moons orbiting it. Saturn despite its size is a very light planet ...
Saturn is the second largest planet in the Solar System. Saturn is 890 million miles from the Sun ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014