How Many National Championships Has Alabama Won?


The University of Alabama has won many national championships in football. Alabama has won a total of 14 championships as of December, 2012. They are known as the Crimson Tide.
Q&A Related to "How Many National Championships Has Alabama..."
Alabama claims 13 National Championships in football.
In which sport are you wondering how many championships Alabama has
The University Of Alabama team has won 21 SEC titles & 12 national championships. Boo Bama! Go Dawgs!
1961 was a tricky year for two legendary programs. Bear Bryant's Alabama Crimson Tide finished the season with an undefeated 11-0 record. Woody Hayes Ohio State Buckeyes also finished
Explore this Topic
UCLA is the sports team of the University of California, Los Angeles for both men and women. The UCLA has participated in the National championships and has won ...
The University of Michigan has won 53 national championships. This includes two baseball, one men's basketball, and one field hockey championship. They have also ...
The University of Florida has a football team called the Gators. This team won the 2008 National Championship. They have also won many other championships, including ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014