How Many NFL Teams Play in Domes?


There are five NFL teams that play in domes. They are the Atlanta Falcons, New Orleans Saints, Minnesota Vikings, St. Louis Rams, and Detroit Lions. A domed stadium is a type of stadium that doesn't have a roof overhead, giving the home team an advantage during play.
Q&A Related to "How Many NFL Teams Play in Domes?"
These are all The NFL Teams that play home games in Domes : Atlanta Falcons = Georgia Dome. New Orleans Saints = Louisiana Superdome. Saint Louis Rams = Edward Jones Dome. Minnesota
The teams that play under domes in the NFL are the Colts, Lions, Falcons, Saints,
Indianapolis Colts, Atlanta Falcons , New Orleans Saints and St. Louis Rams all play in domes.
vikings have 11 games in a dome this season.
Explore this Topic
There are 32 teams that play in the National Football league (NFL). They are broken into two main divisions and then from there into North, South, East, and West ...
NFL has 32 teams. Among these teams, 5 of them do not have animal mascots. The remaining 27 teams have animal mascots. ...
The first season of the current National Football League was played in 1933 with the following teams: Boston Redskins, Brooklyn Dodgers, Chicacgo Bears, Chicago ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014