How many pages are in the "Percy Jackson" book series?


In total, there are 1,824 pages in the "Percy Jackson" book series. Written by Rick Riordan, the series includes five books: "The Lightning Thief," "The Sea of Monsters," "The Titan's Curse," "The Battle of the Labyrinth" and "The Last Olympians."

The bestselling series tells the story of Percy Jackson, a young demigod who must eventually lead the battle against the evil Lord of Time. Riordan, also a popular mystery novelist, originally created the blend of myth and modern fantasy as a bedtime story for his son. The "Percy Jackson" books have sold millions of copies around the world and have been translated into many different languages. The series was also adapted into popular Hollywood films and graphic novels.

Q&A Related to "How many pages are in the "Percy Jackson" book..."
Lightning Theif: 375 pgs Sea of Monsters: 279 pgs Titan's Curse: 312 pgs Battle of the Labrinth: 361 pgs The Last Olympian: 381 pgs
There are 4 books in the Percy Jackson,
The other two answerers are wrong, I'm afraid. In the original Percy Jackson and the Olympian series, there are only five books: Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Percy Jackson and the Olympians is one of five books in the series of books written by Rick Riordan.
Explore this Topic
The bible comes in different versions where they also have different pages. The number of pages in the bible will be mainly determined by the size of the book ...
How many words per typed page will depend on the size of the page. For example, a large print book will have about 250 words on a page, but an academic book ...
Rick Riordan is an author who is most well recognized for the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series. As of January 13, 2013 he has won eleven awards. Rick ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014