How many seasons of "Charmed" are there?


Charmed refers to an American television series that was created in 1998 by writer Constance M. Burge and was produced by Aaron Spelling and his Spelling Television company. Charmed had a total of eight seasons with over 176 episodes. The film ended its shows in 2006.
Q&A Related to "How many seasons of "Charmed" are there?"
Running from 1998-2006, Charmed lasted 8 seasons.
22 in all of season 2.
There were a total of 8 seasons and 179 episodes (including one unaired plot) of the series "Charmed".
About five too many.
2 Additional Answers Answer for: how many seasons of charmed are there
Charmed aired for 8 seasons.
There are eight seasons of 'Charmed' television series which ended on May 21, 2006. The series began on October 7, 1998 with the executive producer and head writer being Constance M. Burge. The series plot follows Piper, Paige, Prue and Phoebe Halliwell who are sisters with an ancestry of witches.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014