How Many Seasons of Prison Break Are There?


As of 2011, there are four seasons of prison break. All four seasons have been released on DVD, while the first, third and fourth seasons have also been released on Blu-ray Disc. Prison Break was nominated for several industry awards and won the 2006 People's Choice Award for the Favourite New TV Drama. It was also nominated for the 2005 Golden Globe Award for the Best Television Series Drama.
Q&A Related to "How Many Seasons of Prison Break Are There?"
Prison Break will have 4 seasons. The show returns on Friday, April 17th 2009 to air the final 6 episodes for season 4 and the series. The show was not picked up for a fifth season
"Prison Break" was on for four seasons, starting on August 29, 2005, and
There are 4 seasons of Prison Break, with a total of 81 episodes. The last episode was aired on May 2, 2009.
its about brothers and one is framed for murder and the brother micheal finds a way for the brother and friends to escape prison. Update : and also are they still making seasons for
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015