How many seasons of "Smallville" were made?


"Smallville" aired for 10 seasons from 2001 to 2011. The first five seasons aired on the WB Network. After WB merged with UPN to become the CW Network in 2006, "Smallville" aired the remaining five seasons on the CW Network.

Following the events of the Season 10 finale, which served as the series finale, the continuity of the show was picked up in the form of a comic book series published by DC Comics in 2012. DC stated that "Smallville: Season 11" would have a definite ending, but that the series' continuity would be seen through several separate miniseries. The original Season 11 series spanned 19 issues that were collected into five trade paperbacks.

Q&A Related to "How many seasons of "Smallville" were made?"
There are currently 9 seasons of Smallville.
Smallville is going into it's ninth, and likely final, season this fall.
Smallville has 10 seasons in total, covering a total of 217 episodes.
There are 10 seasons.
1 Additional Answer Answer for: how many seasons of smallville are there
Smallville has been on the air for 10 seasons.
Explore this Topic
There were 6 seasons altogether of The Sopranos. Seasons 1-5 consisted of 13 episodes each whilst season 6 was split into two parts; 12 episodes in part I and ...
There has been a total of twenty five Survivor Seasons. The total number of episode as per is three hundred and fifty seven. The show is aired on CBS. ...
Charmed refers to an American television series that was created in 1998 by writer Constance M. Burge and was produced by Aaron Spelling and his Spelling Television ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014