How many times have the Boston Bruins won the Stanley Cup?

Answer Answer for: how many stanley cups have the boston bruins won
Boston Bruins
The Boston Bruins have won 6 Stanley Cup championships.
Q&A Related to "How many times have the Boston Bruins won the..."
1928-29. 1938-39. 1940-41. 1969-70. 1971-72. 2010-11.
The 1972 Boston Bruins had several players
Boston Bruins have won 22 Division Championships, 17 Conference Championships and 5 Stanley Cups (1929, 1939, 1941, 1970, 1972) Anything else? Ask us 24/7! report this answer. Updated
It was 1971-1972 season.
1 Additional Answer

The Bruins are one of nine National Hockey League franchises to win the Stanley Cup at least four times. The Montreal Canadiens easily have the most with 23, though the team's most recent Championship was in 1993. While the Bruins rank fourth overall in the number of Cups won, they have also come close on multiple occasions, losing in the Finals 12 times between 1927 and 2013.

Explore this Topic
Mark Messier is a Canadian professional ice hockey player. He was born on January 18, 1961 in Edmonton, Alberta. As of 2013, he has won six Stanley Cups. ...
Hockey great Wayne Gretsky won four Stanley Cup titles. Gretsky was born in Canada in 1961 and played in the NHL until 1999. ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014