How Many States and Canadian Provinces Touch the Pacific Ocean?


There are six states and Canadian Provinces which touch the Pacific Ocean. The province is British Columbia, while the states are Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, and Hawaii.
Q&A Related to "How Many States and Canadian Provinces Touch..."
uno (one) haha im so funny i answered it in spanish!lol.
There are five states the touch the pacific ocean. California,
One Canadian province that I'm aware of, and 4 states. California, Oregon, Washington and Alaska
States that border the Pacific Ocean: AK, CA, HI, OR, & WA. The Pacific Ocean occupies about 1/3 of the earth’s surface at 63.8 mil sq mi & is 14,040 ft deep. report
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014