How many states are in the UK?


There are more than 50 States in the United Kingdom among them: Dumfries and Galloway, Bainbridge, Bridgend, Monmouthshire, Staffordshire, Pembrokeshire, Warwickshire, Southwark, Cornwall, Bedfordshire, East Sussex, West Dunbartonshire, Bournemouth, Isle of Wight and South Ayrshire.
Q&A Related to "How many states are in the UK?"
Seriously? Not all countries are like the USA! We don't have states! The UK is a country consisting of 4 nations: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.
33.3 million. at Ofcom's last count. http://content.adjustyour.
There are 14,382 in England today.
I couldn't find great numbers and "grow their own food" is a bit vague - if you pick some blackberries once a summer, is that growing your own food? I'll take it to mean
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014