How Many Super Bowls Has Peyton Manning Won?


As of December 2012, Peyton Manning has won one Super Bowl. He was also the MVP during Super Bowl XLI. Manning was born in New Orleans, Louisiana on March 24, 1976.
Q&A Related to "How Many Super Bowls Has Peyton Manning Won?"
I believe they each have one
The 1998 Super Bowl was played on January 25th between the Denver Broncos and the Green Bay Packers, at Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego, California. The Broncos beat the Packers 31-
Peyton Manning, the QB for the Indianapolis Colts, has won one Super Bowl, Super Bowl XLI. He was the 2007 MVP, and he won his fourth ESPY award.
Explore this Topic
The Washington Redskins have played in five Super Bowls and won three (the 17th, 22nd and 26th) as of 2012. The Redskins also won the 1937 and 1942 Championship ...
The Oakland Raiders have a total of three Super Bowl wins as of 2012. They won in 1977 against the Minnesota Vikings and again in 1981 against the Philadelphia ...
The Philadelphia Eagles have made two super bowl appearance, but they have not taken home a Superbowl win as of 2012. The Eagles lost 27-10 to the Oakland Raiders ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014