How Many Times Manchester United Won Premier League?


Manchester United claimed the first English premier league title in 1992 and have dominated ever since with 11 titles.
Q&A Related to "How Many Times Manchester United Won Premier..."
18 times
Manchester United has won the English Premier
EPL 13 times. Cheers.
If you're talking about the 2012-2013 season, then at the time of writing there are 11 matches left out of the total 38. Here's what the table looks like:
Explore this Topic
Manchester United has won 18 FA premier league division one trophies. The trophies are 11 FA cup trophies, 4 football league trophies, 1 FIFA club trophy, 1 UEFA ...
The club is one of the most successful in the history of English football, having won a total of 18 English league titles (a record held jointly with Liverpool) ...
The premier league is a competition organised for English association football clubs. Arsenal fc has won the league 2 times. ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014