How Many Us Presidents Were Boy Scouts?


18 of the United States Presidents have been Boy Scouts of America. These presidents are Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert C. Hoover, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B Johnson, Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagon, George H. Bush, Bill Clinton and George W. Bush.
Q&A Related to "How Many Us Presidents Were Boy Scouts?"
35th President - John F. Kennedy (First Boy Scout to be President - Star Scout) 38th President - Gerald Ford (First and only Eagle Scout so far) 42nd President - William Jefferson
Kennedy and Ford definitely. Possibly Carter and Reagan. It should be noted the BSA was only founded in l908, and for example, President Johnson was only Born in that year, so (he
The exact number is unknown. Do you have any more questions? Feel f...
Funny I believe all the presidents since the creation of the eagle scouts are honorary Eagle Scouts. That may be what I get for thinking.
Explore this Topic
A number of politicans including New York mayor Michael Bloomberg, Wyoming Senator Mike Enzi, Seceretaries of Defense Donald Rumsfeld and Robert Gates have been ...
There is no set measurement on how far down the badges should go on a sash. The badges should first be worn on the right sleeve until you reach badge number 7. ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014