How many World Series have the Boston Red Sox won?

Answer Answer for: how many world series have the red sox won
Boston Red Sox
The Boston Red Sox have 7 World Series titles, most recently in 2007.
Q&A Related to "How many World Series have the Boston Red Sox..."
The Red Sox won the World Series in 1903, 1912,
Boston Red Sox have won 7 World Series, with the most recent ones being in 2007, 2004, and 1918.
The Washington Nationals have not won a world series and they did not win won as the Montreal Expos. The Washington Nationals did have the best record in the. mlb. in 2012 regular
1 Additional Answer

The Boston Red Sox currently rank in third place for the highest number of World Series wins. The St. Louis Cardinals have 11 wins, and the New York Yankees have 27 wins.

In 2013, the Red Sox won the best-of-seven series against the St. Louis Cardinals with four wins in six games. During the 2007 World Series, Boston won with four wins in four games against the Colorado Rockies. In 2004, Boston was also pitted against St. Louis and won with four wins in four games, capturing its first World Series title since 1918.

Explore this Topic
The Yankees has won 26 World Series titles. ...
The Angels have won only one World Series title in the history of their franchise as of 2012. That win came in 2002 against the Giants with the final out being ...
As of December 2012, Derek Jeter has five World series rings. He won with the Yankees in 1996, 1998, 1999, 2000, and 2009. ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014