How Much Does a Liquor License Cost in Georgia?


To obtain a liquor license in the State of Georgia there is an application fee of $100 and a $100 fee to investigate the application. The Georgia Department of Revenue will be in charge of accepting the application and conducting the inquiries before the license is issued.
Q&A Related to "How Much Does a Liquor License Cost in Georgia..."
it depends on what county you live in. I live in DeKalb county where a Liquor store license costs $4000 and a beer/wine is $900. You have to check your county government.
1. Determine which license type you need. Wholesalers must fill out different documentation than a bar owner. Supporting documents probably will be required for both application processes
A Georgia liquor license is generally thousands of dollars per year...
varies greatly depending on the type you want. beer/wine serving. beer/wine offsales. distributing. liquor/bar serving. liquor offsales. temporary licenes for parties/etc. best to
1 Additional Answer
How much a liquor license in the state of Georgia costs will vary from county to county. On average the cost of a liquor license will cost more than one for beer and wine. A liquor license will cost anywhere from $4,000-5,000 on average in the state of Georgia.
Explore this Topic
A mixed beverage liquor license in Texas costs $6,000 plus a $602 surcharge. This is the most common liquor license obtained in Texas.The mixed beverage permit ...
A liquor license in New York State will cost $4,500. The license is for two years and you will have to renew it. Make sure you are familiar with laws in New York ...
The amount that it would cost for a bottle of Ciroc in the liquor store would all depend on what store you go to. It also depends on the size bottle that you would ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014