How to Obtain an Oklahoma Liquor License?

Answer

There are several steps involved for obtaining a liquor license in Oklahoma. The ABLE (Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement) is the licensing body for the state. A couple of items to take into consideration will be who will be serving and where the alcohol will be served. Please refer to the link for the steps involved in obtaining an Oklahoma liquor license: www.ehow.com
Reference:
Q&A Related to "How to Obtain an Oklahoma Liquor License"
1. Visit the Web site of the Oklahoma Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission (ABLE) to obtain an Oklahoma liquor license online submission application (see Resources) 2. Choose
http://www.ehow.com/how_6608316_obtain-liquor-lice...
I asked "I am wanting to apply for a managerial position at a liquor store and one of the requirements of the position is to be able to obtain a a liquor license. Before I possibly
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_can_you_obtain_your_...
1. Register your vehicle in Oklahoma within 30 days of your move. This is a requirement for a license in this state. Bring 3 forms of ID, the title, proof of insurance and the proper
http://www.wikihow.com/Obtain-a-Driver's-License-i...
Liquor licenses are $30.00 in Oklahoma. Applications are submitted by
http://www.chacha.com/question/how-much-is-a-liquo...
2 Additional Answers
Ask.com Answer for: how to obtain an oklahoma liquor license
How to Obtain a Liquor License in Oklahoma
Oklahoma business owners who want to obtain a liquor license do so for several reasons, including wanting to serve alcoholic beverages at their restaurant, bar or nightclub. Liquor licenses are also necessary to serve alcohol at a venue for any event,... More »
Difficulty: Moderate
Source: www.ehow.com
You must first apply for the license. There will be conditions to getting approved for one.For example you can not have any felony's to get one. For more information look here: Apply for an Oklahoma liquor license www.ok.gov;
Explore this Topic
To obtain a liquor license in Ohio, you will need to go through the Department of Commerce. Complete the application and submit it with the required fees in order ...
A mixed beverage liquor license in Texas costs $6,000 plus a $602 surcharge. This is the most common liquor license obtained in Texas.The mixed beverage permit ...
To determine how much a liquor license will cost for your bar or restaurant, it depends on where you are located. Not all states require businesses to obtain such ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com