Internal Parts of the System Unit?


There are nine internal parts of the system unit. Some of the nine internal parts of the system unit are the processor, motherboard, bios, power supply, fan, and cooling. The hard drive configuration and controllers including the SATA and IDE are other parts. The processor unit that is inside the computer is one of the most important components, and must be used and installed properly for the computer to work. The computer processor carries out all of the main procedures of the computer.
Q&A Related to "Internal Parts of the System Unit?"
Kelvin and only Kelvin:
The International System of Units is the modern form of the metric system
international system of units: a complete metric system of units of measurement for scientists
Explore this Topic
The basic parts of a computer are the monitor, system unit, mouse and keyboard. The system unit is the heart of a computer system, and it is made up of several ...
The SI base unit for distance is the meter, according to the International System of Units. From this base unit, using a system of equations, a number of derived ...
The SI (Systeme International d'Unites, or International System of Units) is based upon the metric system. The modern SI base units are the meter, kilogram, second ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014