Is Brandy Gluten Free?

Answer

Brandy is indeed a gluten-free alcoholic beverages. It is considered such because it is made from fruit. Champagne, gin and whiskey are also gluten-free alcoholic drinks.
Q&A Related to "Is Brandy Gluten Free?"
Many people go on a gluten free diet as a result of being mildly to severely intolerant to gluten. Gluten is found in many foods and can be difficult to avoid. Eating bread and starchy
http://answers.ask.com/Food_and_Drinks/Other/what_...
Gluten is a protein naturally found in many grains and most processed food products sold in America contain gluten in one form or another, making the removal of gluten from the American
http://www.life123.com/food/vegetarian-vegan/glute...
1. Learn what types of food you are not allowed to eat on a gluten free diet. The list is rather long and varied. Some items you are not allowed to eat include barley, rye and wheat
http://www.ehow.com/how_2077402_eat-gluten-free.ht...
1. Know which foods to avoid. You will need to avoid foods containing wheat, barley and rye. This can seem like a daunting task, because a lot of foods do contain these grains. However
http://www.wikihow.com/Be-a-Gluten-Free-Vegetarian
Explore this Topic
All distilled alcohol beverages are gluten free, including most liquors like tequila, brandy, bourbon, and gin. There are several gluten free beers as well, such ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com