List of Countries in the Temperate Zone?


Several countries exist within the temperate zone. North America, most of Northern Mexico, Great Britain, Northern Asia, Southern Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and also South America are all considered to be within the temperate zone. In fact, most of the world's population and largest settlements or cities are found within this area.
Q&A Related to "List of Countries in the Temperate Zone?"
me na no. ask someone else. me from jamaca.
Well the Northern temperate zone is from the tropic of cancer (23.5 degrees north to the arctic circle) So, most of Canada, some of the US, much of western Europe etc. The Southern
United states Anonymous
First time by default counties list will be loaded.. to load zones use this <select name="country" id='country'> <option value=""><?php echo '$text_select
Explore this Topic
The frigid Zone is basically the two areas of the earth north of the arctic circle. There are about four countries that are of the Frigid Zone. When you look at ...
Switzerland is a country that is found in the temperate climatic zone. There are Atlantic climates and continental climates. The climate is moderate at latitude ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014