List the Three Oceans That Border Antarctica?


There are three oceans that border the continent of Antarctica. These are known as the Pacific Ocean, Indian Ocean, and the Atlantic Ocean.
Q&A Related to "List the Three Oceans That Border Antarctica?"
Antartica is surrounded by the Southern Ocean. That ocean is bordered by the Indian, South Pacific, and South Atlantic Oceans.
The United States only borders two oceans - the Atlantic Ocean and the Pacific
There are oceans on three sides of Canada- Pacific (west), Atlantic (east), Arctic (north). Nearly one-fourth of all the fresh water in the world is in Canada.
north america and europe river alaska florida use your common sense
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014