Main Branches of Philosophy?


There are five branches of philosophy. They are: Axiology, Ethics, Aesthetics, Epistemology, and Ontology or Metaphysics. Each of these branches address fundamental questions on human existence.
Q&A Related to "Main Branches of Philosophy?"
The. four main branches of philosophy. are logic, epistemology, metaphysics, and ethics. Logic. is the attempt to codify the rules of rational thought. Logicians explore the structure
Microeconomics focuses on the economic behaviors of individuals in many aspects, including decision making, production distribution, and market results. Microeconomics, as the name
psychoanalysis, behaviorism, humanism and existentialism, and even though you want three there's also cognitivism.
Is there a Reality outside the Perceiving Consciousness?& With what is it known? Embed Quote
Explore this Topic
There are five major branches of philosophy. These include metaphysics, which is the study of existence; epistemology, the study of knowledge; ethics, the study ...
The judicial branch is the third branch of government. It is made up of the Supreme Court, local, and city courts. Its main job is to interpret laws. ...
The two main branches of Islam are Sunni and Shia Islam. The primary difference in their beliefs is the succession to Mohammad. Another difference is the interpretation ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014