Seven States of Matter?


The Seven States of Matter are: Solid, Liquid and Gas. The fourth state is Plasma, which is ionized gas. Fifth state of matter is Condenstate . And the sixth and seventh states of matter are Beam and Thought Wave.
1 Additional Answer Answer for: seven states of matter
The states of matter are solid, liquid, gas. Plasma may also be considered a fourth state of matter.
Q&A Related to "Seven States of Matter?"
7 stages of matter: solid, liquid, gas, plasma, beam, BEC or Bose-Einstein
There are four states of matter- 1.Solid, 2.Liquid,3.Gaseous and 4.Plasma. Every matter exists in any either state at NTP(Normal Temperature Pressure)
New England is the easternmost part of the United States regions and is the first region that goes from east to west. The states in New England are Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut
There was a time when things were solids, liquids or gases. Then came a fourth state of matter called plasma. Now we are working in the cryogenic area of condensed matter physics,
Explore this Topic
There are seven states of matter. The three main states are matter are solid, liquid and gas. The sixth state of matter is called Bose-Einstein condensate. ...
There are seven states of matter. The first three are the most familiar, solid, liquid, and gas. The fourth is plasma, then the beam state, then the Bose-Einstein ...
State of matter is one of three main states, which is solid, liquid and gas. The states of matter comprise of particles that are extremely small or microscopic ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014