What are the tattoo license requirements?

Answer

To obtain a tattoo license you must be 18 years or older and have a high school diploma. You also must complete a course of bloodborne pathogens and first aid through the American Red Cross to obtain a permit. Then you must submit proof of your certification.
Q&A Related to "What are the tattoo license requirements?"
Commercial driver's licenses, or CDL's, are required for trucks that weigh over 26,001 pounds for their gross vehicle weight rating. This may include passenger buses, tow trucks,
http://www.ask.com/web-answers/Business/Transporta...
You will need to apply for a business license and with that a health inspection and operators permit. Generally you would need to be 21 years old to hold a business license and have
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_age_requirem...
Unfortunately the Nevada Tattoo Law website I found, says that
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-are-the-requir...
1. You will most likely need to be certified in performing first aid and CPR. You can obtain certification in performing cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) through the American Heart
http://www.ehow.com/how_6528501_tattoo-license.htm...
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: tattoo license requirements
Image Search: license requirements tattoo
ask.com/pictures · More images »
Explore this Topic
In Texas, a tattoo license is required if you plan to open a tattoo shop or become a tattoo artist. It is illegal to put a tattoo on anyone if you are unlicensed ...
Learning how to become a licensed tattoo artist requires a lot of patience. You must find a specialty school in your area. After completing required course work, ...
No license is required to perform tattoos. However, the only people that can carry out these services include a physician or else highly developed practical nurse ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com