The Dead Sea Can Be Found in Which 2 Countries?


The Dead Sea is a land locked salt lake between two countries, Israel and Jordan and is the lowest point on the surface of the Earth.
Q&A Related to "The Dead Sea Can Be Found in Which 2 Countries"
The Dead Sea scrolls were first discovered in 1947 on northwest shore of the Dead Sea in. Israel.
Parts of the Dead Sea lie in Israel, Jordan, and the West Bank.The Dead Sea lies
Dead Sea, one of the most spectacular natural and spiritual landscapes in the whole world. Its located in Jordan and 55km southeast of Amman.
The Dead Sea (Arabic: البحر الميت‎; Hebrew: ים המלח) is both the lowest point in
Explore this Topic
There are ten countries that border Baltic Sea namely; Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia Sweden and Norway. Baltic Sea is a ...
The Amazon River Basin is home to the largest rainforest on Earth; its encompassing areas are Brazil, Venezuela, Colombia and the Eastern Andean region of Ecuador ...
Gobi desert is found in Mongolia. Gobi desert is the fifth biggest desert in the world and it spans to two countries that is from the northern western china to ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014