Three Basic Forms of Government?


The three basic forms of government include; Autocracy, which refers to the rule by a single person, Democracy, where governance is appointed by representation of the region and Oligarchy where leadership is by a designated and elite group.
Q&A Related to "Three Basic Forms of Government?"
municipal government. "direct" form and "representational" form.
The three basic forms of Municipal Government are Council
Judicial Legislative Executive
The three form or classes of government for the 13 colonies were the Charter, the Royal, and the Proprietary. but recent historical criticism has reduced..more?
Explore this Topic
The type of government the Philippines has is a democratic form of government. The Philippine Constitution established three branches of government, legislative, ...
A civic value is described as an important principle that normally serves as the basic foundation of a democratic form of a government. Civic values include honesty ...
The rock cycle refers to a process through which rocks are formed. It basically demonstrates how the three rock types, that is, sedimentary, metamorphic, and igneous ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014