Three Spanish Cities on the Mediterranean Sea?


Barcelona is a Spanish city located by the northwest corner of the Mediterranean Sea. Valencia is another Spanish city located on the coastline. Tarragona is another city, for a total of three cities on the coast of the Mediterranean Sea.
Q&A Related to "Three Spanish Cities on the Mediterranean Sea?"
Examples: Barcelona, Valencia, Alicante, Malaga, Torremolinos, Benidor, Marbella etc.
Barcelona, Valencia, Malaga
Oran, Algieras, Bizerte are three cities along the
Africa, Europe, and Asia are the three continents the Mediterranean sea touches. Anonymous
1 Additional Answer Answer for: three spanish cities on the mediterranean sea
Mediterranean Review
The Mediterranean diet is well researched, with a number of studies demonstrating that it can be helpful for weight loss and also... Read More »
Conforms to dietary guidelines
, Easy to sustain
, Safe
No single set of guidelines or reference
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014