What Is the Penalty for Underage Drinking in Florida?

Answer

The penalty for under age drinking in Florida is to pay a fine of 500 dollars. You can also face 61 days in jail for drinking alcohol if you dont pay the penalty fine of 500 dollars.
Q&A Related to "What Is the Penalty for Underage Drinking in..."
Underage drinking in Florida can get you fines from $500-$5,000 and as well as jail time at the judges discretion.
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-the-penalty...
It depends on the States Laws of which you reside in.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_are_the_penalties_o...
A 18 year old had been drinking and sped but he asked lawyers so here is what the lawyers said to him. Source(s) http://www.avvo.com/legal-answers/questi….
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=201304...
If it is his first offense, the result is generally probation, community service and alcohol classes. But it could also include a fine up to $500. If it is not his first offense,
http://www.avvo.com/legal-answers/what-is-the-pena...
Explore this Topic
The penalty for underage drinking in PA is a fine of up to ...
The penalty for underage drinking in PA is a fine of up to ...
The penalties for underage drinking vary with different states. For most states, the penalties include probation and suspension of driver's licence. One may also ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com