What Are the 5 Animal Kingdoms?


The five kingdoms of animals as used in classification are Monera, Protista, Fungi, Plantae and Animalia. The anima kingdom has the most species at nine million, eight hundred thousand while the plant kingdom has the least at three hundred thousand.
Q&A Related to "What Are the 5 Animal Kingdoms"
Actually plants, animals, protist, fungus, Eubacteria, Archaebacteria are the kingdoms of Earth biology.
I suppose that monkeys live in banana republics.
hey it is in the animalia kingdom.... insects
Definitely unknown. There are certainly many species of insects yet to be discovered.
1 Additional Answer
Kingdoms are classifications of living organisms, in which animalia is one of them. In science, there is no classification of 5 animal kingdoms. The other four kingdoms consist of Protista, monera, fungi and plantae.
Explore this Topic
Dinosaur is a track and motion simulator ride located at DinoLand in Disney's Animal Kingdom, according to TouringPlans.com. AllEars.net explains that the ride ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com