What are the five romance languages?


The romance languages are all derivatives of Latin. They are Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Romanian, and French. These are considered to be the basic five of the romance languages.
Q&A Related to "What are the five romance languages?"
The Five Love Languages is an ideology developed by Dr. Gary Chapman that discusses relationships between couples. He stresses to his audience in his book that all people express
There are many Romance languages (languages that evolved from Latin) The most commonly spoken today are: Spanish. French. Italian. Portuguese. Romanian. Catalan. Galician. Ladino.
A long time ago, I heard that they were Spanish, Italian, French, Portuguese, and Romanian.
"Proto-Romance" has been used to mean a reconstruction based purely on the modern languages, independent of written Latin evidence. It lacks some features of Latin that
1 Additional Answer
The 5 romance languages are Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Romanian. Spanish has the most speaker, while Romanian has the least amount of speakers. All these languages have roots from Latin.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com