Map of the 7 Continents?


The seven continents on earth are: North America, South America, Africa, Antarctica, Europe, Asia and Australia. Of these seven, the most populous is Asia with a population of over 1 billion people while the wealthiest is North America.
Q&A Related to "Map of the 7 Continents?"
Africa - 30,300,000 sq km. Antarctica - 14,000,000 sq km. Asia - 44,700,000 sq km. Australia - 7,686,850 sq km. Europe - 9,940,000 sq km. North America - 24,360,000 sq km. South America
They are # 1 North America # 2 South America # 3 Europe # 4 Asia # 5 Africa # 6
Almost all tundras are located in the Earth's northern hemisphere. Three continents have land that together is often referred to as the arctic tundra: North America, Europe and Asia
The 7 continents of the world are: Africa, Antartica, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America and South America.
4 Additional Answers Answer for: what are the 7 continents
By most standards, there are 7 continents - Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Australia, Europe, North and South America.
Continents are one of the several major land masses on the earth. There are seven continents that include Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America and South America.
The seven continents are (from largest in size to smallest): Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia.
The seven continents on our dear old planet Earth are the following: North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Antartica.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014