What are the eight NFL teams that have won back-to-back Super Bowls?


Only 7 NFL teams have won back to back Super Bowls, but this has happened 8 times. These NFL teams are Steelers (twice), Packers, Dolphins, Patriots, Broncos, 49ers, and the Cowboys. The Steelers have won more Super Bowls than any other team.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com