What Are the 9 Types of Energy?


There are nine types of energy and they are; chemical energy, kinetic energy, gravitational potential energy (GPE), elastic potential energy, electrical energy, thermal energy, nuclear energy, light energy and sound energy. The Law of Conservation of Energy indicates that energy cannot be created or destroyed but, it can be transformed or transferred.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com