What are the different branches of physics?


Physics has several branches which are: classical mechanics, thermodynamics and statistical mechanics, electromagnetism, relativity, quantum mechanics and interdisciplinary fields. The science of physics deals with a wide variety of systems which involve certain theories that are used by all physicists to deduce certain solutions. Other branches include: cosmology, theoretical and statistical physics.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com