Five Boroughs New York City?


The five boroughs that make the United States are: The Bronx which is a part of Westchester County , Brooklyn which is part of Kings county, Manhattan is a part of the New York county, Queens and Staten Island which was also known as county of Richmond.
2 Additional Answers
New York City is made up of five boroughs which are extend with five counties they are The Bronx County), Brooklyn also the Kings County, Manhattan the New York County, Queens County, and Staten Island the Richmond County.
The five boroughs of new York city named the Borough of Staten Island, the Borough of Brooklyn, the Borough of Queens, the borough of Manhattan and the Borough of the Bronx.
Q&A Related to "Five Boroughs New York City?"
The five Burroughs of New York are Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx and Staten Island. A burrough is a municipal corporation that is created when a county is merged with cities.
The five boroughs of New York City are Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, The Bronx, and Staten Island. All areas of New York State have County names, but New York City also has Borough
The 5 boroughs of New York City, NY are: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Bronx,
5 Boroughs of New York City are Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, The Bronx, & Staten Island.
Explore this Topic
There are five boroughs that make up New York City. They are Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island. The largest is Queens which is 280 kilometres ...
The five boroughs of New York are: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Staten Island, The Bronx and Queens. New York City, one of the major cities in the world, is sectioned ...
New York City comprises five boroughs and include Manhattan, the Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn also known as Long Island and Staten Island located on the southwest of ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014