What Are the Five Oceans of the World?


The five oceans of the world include: Pacific, Atlantic, Indian, Southern, and Arctic. The Pacific Ocean is the world's largest of the five oceans, followed by Atlantic Ocean, Indian Ocean, Southern Ocean, and finally Arctic Ocean.
Q&A Related to "What Are the Five Oceans of the World"
The Pacific Ocean , the Atlantic Ocean , the Indian Ocean , the Southern Ocean and the Arctic Ocean are the world's five oceans.
Pacific, Atlantic, Indian, Southern and Arctic.
pacific ocean.
Atlantic ocean.
2 Additional Answers
Ask.com Answer for: what are the five oceans of the world
There are five major oceans, the Atlantic, the Pacific, the Indian, the Arctic and the Southern Ocean.
The five oceans of the world are the Arctic Ocean, the Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Pacific Ocean, and the Southern Ocean. They are occasionally combined into just three oceans.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com