Monopoly Railroad Names?


The four railroads on the Monopoly Board are Pennsylvania, Short Line, Reading, and B&O. This is for the traditional game. Although, this may vary depending on the country and language.
Q&A Related to "Monopoly Railroad Names?"
They are: Reading, Pennsylvania, B&O and Short Line.
Pennsylvania Railroad, B&O Railroad, Reading Railroad, and Short Line are
St. James Place is in first position of the orange properties and can be purchased for $180. If you own all three orange properties, you can put a house on any property you want at
The four corners of the board: Go, In Jail, Free Parking and Go to Jail. These corners should be 2 1/2 inches on all four sides. report this answer. Updated on Sunday, February 05
1 Additional Answer Answer for: what are the four railroads on the monopoly board
The four railroads in the game Monopoly are the Pennsylvania, B&O, Reading, and Short Line.
Explore this Topic
The names of the four stations on the monopoly board are kings cross, Fenchurch Street, Liverpool Street and Marylebone. Monopoly is a board game that is manufactured ...
The monopoly is a popular game of price. There are four railway stations on the monopoly board. The four main train stations on the monopoly board are the train ...
Monopoly is a board game that was published by Parker Brothers, a subsidiary of Hasbro. The four train stations on the original English version of the Monopoly ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014