What Are the Four Types of Monopolies?


A monopoly is where one person or business is the only one in a region to offer a specific item or service. The four types of monopolies are complementary monopolies, bilateral monopolies, government granted monopolies and historical monopolies. Government granted monopolies are when the government grants exclusive rights to a person or business. A bilateral monopoly is when there is a single seller and a single buyer. A complementary monopoly is when there is consent between more than one entity to obtain the goods or services needed.
Q&A Related to "What Are the Four Types of Monopolies?"
the most important one is triopoly meaning you can play monopoly on three different levels just like that game of chess in "The Big Bang Theory"
Oligopoly. Cartel. ummmm aaaahhh I really can't remember other//// are u sure there are more types? I seriously can't recall and yes surprisingly its not given on the internet as
Chylomicrons are the largest and most dense lipoprotein. Chylomicrons enter the lymphatic system and travel throughout the body, breaking down and getting smaller as triglycerides
In a traditional Monopoly set, the railroads are Pennsylvania, Reading, Short
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com