What Are the G20 Countries?


Some of the countries that are in G20 are Argentina, Australia, Canada, Brazil, China, France, India and Indonesia. The heads of these countries meet semi- annually to discuss matters that will help them in development. It was officially established at the G7 Finance ministers meeting in 1999.
Q&A Related to "What Are the G20 Countries"
Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, china, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, japan, Mexico, russia, Saudi Arabia, south Africa, south Korea, turkey, united kingdom, us,
What are the countries in g
Countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, European Union, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey
There has been a decent amount of previous experience internationally with Financial Transaction Taxes. I think in particular Sweden implemented a tax on equities, fixed income, and
1 Additional Answer
The G-20 is comprised of nineteen countries and the European Union. Some of the countries in G20 are Argentina, Australia, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Russia, Republic of Korea, United States of America and the United Kingdom.
Explore this Topic
The G20 is a group of 20 nations. They are a group of developing nations that make up 60 % of the population of the world. the G20 was formed on August 20, 2003. ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com