What are the names of all of the Muppets?


There are over 2, 500 muppet characters with the major ones being Kermit the Frog, Fozzie Bear, Rizzo the Rat, Rowlf, Beaker, Robin the Frog, The Swedish Chef, Floyd Pepper and Zoot. Muppet is a group of puppet characters coined from marionette and puppet that were created by Jim Henson around 1956. They are currently part of the Walt Disney Company.
3 Additional Answers
There are many characters in the Muppets Show most popular among them being Kermit, Rowlf, Big bird and Cookie monster. Other fictional characters by Jim Henson include Dr. Bunsen Honeydew and Beaker. To see all the invention cast one can buy the DVD version of the shows put together.
Muppets are a group of puppet characters created by Jim Henson. Names of Muppets include Kermit the frog, Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo the Great, Rowlf the Dog, Animal, Dr. Teeth, Janice and Zoot.
There are 18 Muppets in the Muppet show and their names are: Kermit the frog, Miss Piggy, Rowlf the Dog, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo the Great, Statler and Waldorf, Dr. Bunsen Honeydew, Dr. Teeth, Sam the Eagle, Animal, Janice, Zoot, Sweetums, Rizzo the Rat, Floyd Pepper, Beaker, Scooter, and the Swedish Chef.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com