Name of All the Continents?


The names of all the continents from biggest in size to smallest are Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia. The term continent is used to distinguish between the varieties of large areas of the earth into which the land plane is divided.
1 Additional Answer
There are seven continents that make up the world and they are namely Africa, Asia, Antarctica, Europe, Australia, North America and South America. Africa has the largest number of countries at 53 and is followed closely by Europe which has 47 countries.
Q&A Related to "Name of All the Continents?"
There are seven continents on Earth. From largest to smallest, here are the seven continents: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe and Australia.
North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Antarctica.
The continents of the world are: Asia, Africa, North America, South
7 continents of the world: Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Europe, North America, South America & Australia
Explore this Topic
The names of the seven continents of the world include Europe, North America, South America, Australia, Africa, Asia and Antarctica. Of the seven, Asia is the ...
Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America, South America and Antarctica. ...
To list all of the countries on every continent would take a vast amount of time and research. However, to get you started, the names of the continents are: North ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014