What Are the Names of the Canary Islands?


The Canary Islands is a group of islands, with a preferred climate and constant temperature through all the year and splendid beaches of fine sand. It consists of 7 larger islands; Gran Canaria, La Palma, Gomera, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, Tenerife, Hierro and a few smaller ones; Alegranza , Roque del Oeste, Graciosa, Montana Clara, Roque del Este und Lobos.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com