What are the names of the Teletubbies?


Teletubbies was a television show intended for children broadcast by BBC on Children's BBC channel Teletubbies was produced by Ragdoll Productions from 1997 to 2001. The names of the characters are Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Laa-Laa, Po and Noo-Noo.
2 Additional Answers
The names of the four teletubbies are: Tinky-winky, Dipsy , Laa-Laa and Po. The four characters all reside in teletubbyland where they repeat fun, infant pleasing activities such as rolling around in the grass and watching other infants on Television.
Teletubbies, produced from 1997 to 2001 by Ragdoll Productions, was a BBC children's television series, which was primarily aimed at pre-school viewers. The programme features four colourful characters: Tinky Winky played by Mark Heenehan, Dipsy played by John Simmit, Laa-Laa played by Nikky Smedley, and Po by Pui Fan Lee.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com