What Are the Opening Hours of Selfridges?

Answer

The Christmas opening hours of Selfridges are: Wednesday 15 December 09.30 - 22.00, Thursday 16 December 09.30 - 22.00, Friday 17 December 09.30 - 22.00, Saturday 18 December 09.00 - 22.00, Sunday 19 December 11.30* - 18.15***, Monday 20 December 09.00 - 22.00, Tuesday 21 December 09.00 - 22.00, Wednesday 22 December 09.00 - 22.00, Thursday 23 December 09.00 - 22.00, Friday 24 December 09.00 - 17.30, Saturday 25 December CLOSED, Sunday 26 December 11.00** - 17.30, Monday 27 December 08.00 - 21.00, Tuesday 28 December 09.30 - 21.00, Wednesday 29 December 09.30 - 21.00, Thursday 30 December 09.30 - 21.00, Friday 31 December 09.30 - 19.00 and Saturday 1 January 12.00 - 20.00. Where *Browsing 11.30 - 12.00, **No half hour browsing on Boxing Day and ***Doors close at 6pm.
Q&A Related to "What Are the Opening Hours of Selfridges"
You could maybe ring them up? As it doesn't say the opening hours on the website, but usually shops are definitely open around/after 10am.
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200...
1909.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/When_did_selfridges_open
1. Enter time as hours minutes and seconds separated by colons. Enter time values in OpenOffice cells in the spreadsheet by using colon notation. Enter 5:00 to represent 5 hours.
http://www.ehow.com/how_6814555_add-hours-open-off...
Metal Morphosis: Selfridges London Ground flr Womens street dept. 400 Oxford Street London W1A 1AB 0207 3183801 Opening tim
http://www.kgbanswers.co.uk/whats-the-number-for-m...
Explore this Topic
Miss Selfridge is a high street fashion and clothing store located nationwide in the UK. Its opening hours are from 9am to 6pm everyday except for Thursday and ...
The 'Selfridges' store was first founded and opened in 1909. Since then it has made new stores in locations such as London, Birmingham and Manchester. ...
The 'Selfridges' store was first founded and opened in 1909. Since then it has made new stores in locations such as London, Birmingham and Manchester. ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com