What are the seven ages of man?


The seven ages of man are infancy, boyhood, lover, solder, justice, pantaloon and the second childishness stage. The infancy stage is a formative time for the male race while the lover stage is when a man develops interest in the opposite sex.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com